Life Insurance

Protection for your
loved ones

Auto insurance

We compare multiple
companies, so you can save

business insurance

Let us review your exposures and
address your concerns

Homeowners insurance

Do you know
what's covered?

Employee Benefits

Communication and education
about a comprehensive
range of employee plans

Our Company

Welcome!

Carleton Insurance Agency

We serve the insurance needs of thousands of successful businesses and individuals in Camden, Burlington, Gloucester Counties and the surrounding areas, because of our commitment to provide exceptional, personalized service to each and every one of our clients.

Testimonials

Click here to read more reviews.

our history

Established in 1966 by Whit Carleton Jr., the Carleton Insurance Agency has expanded and grown to be a successful, customer oriented, full service insurance agency, providing Commercial, Personal and Group Insurance to individuals and businesses.

Today, we continue to offer our clients unique advantages with our staff of diversified professionals.  We are committed to finding new and superior alternatives in protection for your personal or business needs.  Throughout the years we have developed and nurtured relationships with the major insurance carriers who suit the needs of our customers.

The spectrum of businesses and individuals we represent is diverse and we are confident that the products and services we offer will cover your exposures.

A Professional Agency with the Personal Touch

The Carleton Insurance Agency serves the insurance needs of thousands of successful businesses and individuals in South Jersey and the Tri-State area.  We strive to make every client feel like family with our commitment of exceptional and personalized service.

Since 1966, our philosophy remains unchanged and we believe this standard of service has been the prime reason why so many companies and individuals ask us to represent them.

We are Eager to Meet You and Earn your Business.

You are invited to contact us for a no cost, no-obligation review and comparison of your current insurance coverage(s).

Contact us today to find out what we can do for you!

Our Team

Bruce Carleton

President
bruce@carletoninsurance.com
Ext. 102

Whit Carleton

Executive Vice President
whit@carletoninsurance.com
Ext. 103

Doug Prawdzik

Commercial Insurance Manager
doug@carletoninsurance.com
Ext. 106

Tammy Gatto

Personal Insurance Manager
tammy@carletoninsurance.com
Ext. 109

Jim Bradley

Comptroller
jim@carletoninsurance.com
Ext. 114

Randy Yingling

Commercial Insurance Producer
randy@carletoninsurance.com
Ext. 108

Tim Carleton

Commercial Insurance Producer
tim@carletoninsurance.com
Ext. 104

Wayne Wooster

Employee Benefits Producer
wayne@carletoninsurance.com
Ext. 107

Mindi Carleton

Employee Benefits Producer
mindi@carletoninsurance.com
Ext. 105

Kim Greatrex

Employee Benefits Account Manager
kim@carletoninsurance.com
Ext. 111

Denise Cloke

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
denise@carletoninsurance.com
Ext. 110

Jessica West

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
jessica@carletoninsurance.com
Ext. 112

Laurie Williams-Wooster

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
laurie@carletoninsurance.com
Ext. 113

Lana Olson

Personal Insurance Account Manager
lana@carletoninsurance.com
Ext. 115

Mel Jones

Receptionist
mel@carletoninsurance.com
Ext. 101